Testimonials

Tried-and-tested!

Book your stand

Fabrice Fatin

Director of the Maison du Tourisme et du Vin de Pauillac

When I heard about the wine tourism club, I joined because I didn't want to miss out on something "new". After attending the first two lunch meetings I very quickly realized that this was a great initiative. The speakers are always very interesting but its the opportunity for new encounters that really appealed to me. No labels, no limits, no protocol, just the possibility to meet with other professionals who also want to do business.

Nassima Benrabia

Wine Tourism Manager - Château Kirwan

At a time when networks are developing everywhere, we found the Wine Tourism Professionals' Club very interesting because of its willingness to think out of the box and open its doors to all the industry professionals in the Nouvelle Aquitaine region. It's a club with ambition that wants to stretch regional boundaries and boost nationwide interaction; thus generating business. And all in a professional, relaxed atmosphere.

Claire Letot

Tourist project manager at Bordovino à la française

I'm delighted to have joined the Wine Tourism Professionals' Club. It's a great initiative! As an incoming agency, it allows us here at Bordovino to meet our current or future partners as well as the other professionals that make up the complex industry of wine tourism. Every conference offers food for thought on how to organize our common and/or complementary activities. The club lunches are the perfect opportunity to sit back and discuss different topics, which isn't always easy to do when we're caught up in the daily grind of running our businesses.

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Témoignages

Ils ont testé pour vous !

Réservez votre stand

Fabrice Fatin

Directeur Général de la Maison du Tourisme et du Vin de Pauillac

“Lorsque j’ai découvert la création de ce club oenotourisme, j’ai adhéré histoire de ne pas rater “un truc”. Et puis en assistant aux deux premiers déjeuners/rencontre j’ai très vite été persuadé qu’il s’agit là d’une très belle initiative. Outre les interventions fort intéressantes c’est surtout la possibilité de “rencontrer” qui m’a séduit. Ici point de label, point de contraintes, point de protocole, juste la possibilité de se retrouver avec d’autres professionnels qui eux aussi ont envie de faire des affaires.”

Nassima Benrabia

Responsable Oenotourisme - Château Kirwan

En cette époque où des réseaux se créent de toutes parts, le Club des Professionnels de l’Oenotourisme a su attirer notre attention et suscité notre intérêt par sa volonté de casser les codes et d’ouvrir ses portes à tous les acteurs de cette activité en Nouvelle Aquitaine. C’est un club ambitieux qui souhaite s’affranchir d’une étiquette régionale pour stimuler les échanges nationaux; ce qui est générateur d’affaires ; le tout dans une ambiance professionnelle et décontractée.

Claire Letot

Chef de projet touristique chez Bordovino à la française

Je suis ravie d’avoir rejoint le Club des professionnels de l’œnotourisme. Cela est une belle initiative et nous permet chez Bordovino en tant qu’agence réceptive de rencontrer d’actuels et d’éventuels futurs partenaires ainsi que d’autres acteurs qui font la richesse de l’œnotourisme. Chaque conférence offre une jolie réflexion sur l’optimisation de nos activités communes et/ou complémentaires. Les déjeuners du club sont une belle occasion de nous poser et de partager sur différents sujets, chose pas toujours facile à faire lorsque l’on se laisse prendre par le quotidien de nos activités respectives.

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR